Get a Quote
Select a Vehicle
 
Hire Start Location
 
Hire Start Date   Hire Start Time
   
 
Hire End Location
 
Hire End Date   Hire End Time
   
 
No of days
2

Contact Us

Miles & Miles Self Drive Limited

18 Petersham Mews, South Kensington, London, SW7 5NR

Alternatively you can contact us by filling out our enquiry form here

Nearest tube station: Gloucester Road

Telephone UK: 020 7591 0555     Telephone Non UK: +44 (0) 20 7591 0555
Email: websales@milesandmiles.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Due to Covid-19, we are currently operating on reduced hours as shown below

Mon-Fri: 9.00am-3.00pm     Sat: 9.00am-11.00am    Sun: Closed

Please see below our opening hours during the Christmas and New Year Period

Monday, 21st December 08.30 to 17.00
Tuesday, 22nd December 08.30 to 17.00
Wednesday, 23rd December 08.30 to 17.00
Thursday, 24th December 08.00 to 12.30
Friday, 25th December CLOSED
Saturday, 26th December CLOSED
Sunday, 27th December CLOSED
Monday, 28th December 09.00 to 12.00
Tuesday, 29th December 09.00 to 15.00
Wednesday, 30th December 09.00 to 15.00
Thursday, 31st December 09.00 to 12.30
Friday, 1st January CLOSED
Saturday, 2nd January 09.00 to 11.00
Sunday, 3rd January CLOSED
Monday, 4th January 09.00 to 15.00

 We will continue to monitor the government advice and update this page accordingly.

On behalf of all our staff, thank you for bearing with us during this uncertain time.

Alternatively you can contact us by filling out our enquiry form here

Other locations

Car Hire at Heathrow Airport
Car Hire in London
Car Hire in Scotland
Car Hire in Manchester